My Enabled Mind… An Inspirational Poem by Bobbywrites

See that child, see that one
Resting in the arms of someone
Who knows him yet, but knows her not
See that child, see that one
A warrior but unseen by no one
Who sees him yet, but helps her not
Our souls are rich and green
Enough forage for the queen
Could someone walk through the garden?
And see my meaning, not my losses?
Kick my potentials and uplift my future
Not with gold, but with pearls,
Pearls of time, of love and honesty
My words won’t end here, I’m still looking there
I have a disability, but I’m never disabled…

20130922-164843.jpg

One thought on “My Enabled Mind… An Inspirational Poem by Bobbywrites

Leave a Reply

