Great design… All a part of His work

The Creative Panic

john3-16

Hello all you Panic-lovers out there.

Well… a few you have wondered what is the go with all the Jesus inspired Panics of late so now is the time to let you know the deal! 🙂

Around six months ago I began to question my long-held beliefs of “non-belief”. I had come to a dead-end in my atheistic, reductionist way of thinking and found something I had always been looking for in Christ. Believe me, it was a very confronting and uneasy time for me seeing I had all but discounted religion (and especially Christianity) as being a bunch of non-sense! But though many days and nights of reflection, study, YouTubing, Interwebbing and the like, what I had always been looking for was to be found (for me) in the Gospels.

For those who know me, I am not one to accept anything on word alone but in Christ I have…

View original post 103 more words

Leave a Reply

